Consulting

Consulting means to us: We give you all support for all measures from our range of services for the benefit of your Company.

What qualifies us for this?

• Trained textile specialists
• Trained merchandising specialists
• More than 30 years of successful project experience
• We have the know-how to offer you the best solutions
• A motivated team, who is enthusiastically and expertly conducting daily customer advice: this also means that the consulting not only covers our products and services, but also goes beyond the scope of comprehensive Consulting.

The constant change in the textile and merchandising market has been accepted and implemented by us in every respect; We know very well what has changed and what will also be the basis for future decisions in all probability. Especially in merchandising, it is particularly important to anticipate trends and to be creative and advisory.

This consultancy competence, which is clearly different from many other companies, forms the basis for the right decisions of our customers. It is always an absolutely individual consultation, which leads to a common concept development to the implementation – including the specifications and your marketing strategy.

 

Follow us on

Beratung

Beratungskompetenz

Beratung heißt für uns:
Wir geben Ihnen jegliche Unterstützung für alle Maßnahmen aus unserem Leistungsspektrum zum Wohle Ihres Unternehmens.

Was qualifiziert uns dafür?

  • Ausgebildete Textilfachleute
  • Ausgebildete Merchandising-Spezialisten
  • Mehr als 30 Jahre erfolgreiche Erfahrung im Projektgeschäft
  • Wir haben das Know-how, um Ihnen die optimalen Lösungen zu bieten
  • Ein motiviertes Team, das mit Begeisterung und Fachwissen täglich Kundenberatung durchführt: das bedeutet auch weiterhin, dass die Beratung nicht nur unsere Produkte und Leistungen betrifft, sondern im Rahmen einer umfassenden Beratung auch darüber hinausgeht.

Der stetige Wandel im Textil- und Merchandising Markt wurde von uns in jeder Hinsicht angenommen und umgesetzt; wir wissen sehr genau, was sich alles verändert hat und was auch die Basis für zukünftige Entscheidungen aller Wahrscheinlichkeit nach sein wird. Speziell im Merchandising ist es besonders wichtig, Trends zu antizipieren und dafür kreativ und beratend tätig zu sein.

Diese Beratungskompetenz, die uns sicherlich von vielen anderen Unternehmen deutlich unterscheidet, bildet die Grundlage für die richtigen Entscheidungen unserer Kunden. Es ist immer eine absolut individuelle Beratung, die zu einer gemeinsamen Konzeptentwicklung zur Umsetzung – unter Einschluss der Vorgaben und Ihrer Marketing-Strategie – erfolgt.

Anika van Münster
Verkauf
Direktkontakt: avm@husemann-world.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 2565 919980
Fatoumata Diallo
Projekt - Management
Direktkontakt: fd@husemann-world.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 2565 919980

 

Follow us on